Transforming the World

through Mathematics

Office

The MATH+ Central Office is the first point of contact for all administrative matters concerning the cluster. It is located at TU Berlin.

The postal address is:

Technische Universität Berlin
Sekr. MA 2-2
Strasse des 17. Juni 136
10623 Berlin, Germany

Nadja Wisniewski
Managing Director

Office: MA 219

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 78651
Mail: nadja.wisniewski@tu-berlin.de

© Felix Noack

Ariane Beier
Liaison for School contacts

Office: MA 217

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 29759
Mail: beier@math.tu-berlin.de

© Felix Noack
© Felix Noack

N.N.
Press Officer

Office: MA 214

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 28323
Mail: presse@mathplus.de

MathPlus-Quadrat-hellgruen

Tanja Fagel
Gender and Diversity Manager

Office: MA 220

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 78653
Mail: fagel@math-berlin.de

© Felix Noack

Cornelia Löhmann
Finance Officer

Office: MA 213

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 29259
Mail: cornelia.loehmann@tu-berlin.de

© Kay Herschelmann
© Kay Herschelmann

Annika Preuß-Vermeulen
TU Liaison Officer

Office: MA 218

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 78611
Mail: preuss@math-berlin.de

© Felix Noack

Dr. Theo A. Roelofs
Liaison for Research, Cooperation and Industry

Office: MA 216

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 28043
Mail: roelofs@math.tu-berlin.de

© Felix Noack

Lena Sonemann
FU Liaison Officer

on parental leave

© Felix Noack

N.N.
HU Liaison Officer

MathPlus-Quadrat-hellgruen

Philipp Gland
Webmaster

Office: MA 217

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 29274
Mail: gland@math.tu-berlin.de

© Kay Herschelmann
© Kay Herschelmann