Transforming the World

through Mathematics

Office

The MATH+ Central Office is the first point of contact for all administrative matters concerning the cluster. It is located at TU Berlin.

The postal address is:

Technische Universität Berlin
Sekr. MA 2-2
Strasse des 17. Juni 136
10623 Berlin, Germany

Nadja Wisniewski
Managing Director

Office: MA 219

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 78651
Mail: wisniewski@mathplus.de

© Felix Noack

Ariane Beier
Liaison for School contacts

Office: MA 217

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 29759
Mail: beier@mathplus.de

© Felix Noack
© Felix Noack

Tanja Fagel
Gender and Diversity Manager

Office: MA 220

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 78653
Mail: diversity@mathplus.de

© Felix Noack

Tim Hasler
Chief Data Officer

Office: MA 221

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 21591
Mail: hasler@mathplus.de

© Laura Schulz
© Laura Schulz

Imren Karci
FU Liaison Officer

Office: MA 214

Phone:
Mail: fu-liaison@math-berlin.de

© Torsten Köhler
© Torsten Köhler

Cornelia Löhmann
Finance Officer

Office: MA 213

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 29259
Mail: loehmann@mathplus.de

© Kay Herschelmann
© Kay Herschelmann

Daniele Mariano
HU Liaison Officer

Office: MA 214

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 28712
Mail: mariano@mathplus.de

© Kay Herschelmann
© Kay Herschelmann

Annika Preuß-Vermeulen
BMS Coordinator

Office: MA 218

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 78611
Mail: preuss@mathplus.de

© Felix Noack

Dr. Theo A. Roelofs
Liaison for Research, Cooperation and Industry

Office: MA 216

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 28043
Mail: roelofs@mathplus.de

© Felix Noack

Beate Rogler
Public Relations Manager

Office: MA 215

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 28323
Mail: rogler@mathplus.de

© studioline
© studioline

Lena Sonemann
FU Liaison Officer

Office: MA 214
Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 78610
Mail: sonemann@mathplus.de

 

© Felix Noack

Philipp Gland
Webmaster

Office: MA 217

Phone: +49 – (0)30 – 314 29274
Mail: gland@mathplus.de

© Kay Herschelmann
© Kay Herschelmann